Jordanelle Government Representatives

Updated on 1/30/23 – The Jordanelle area of Wasatch County is represented by several government representatives. Jordanelle residents are encouraged to reach out to their respective government representatives for assistance or advice. Jordanelle residents can also contact the Wasatch County Clerk’s Office to stay up-to-date on local issues and legislation.

It is important for Jordanelle residents to stay informed of their government representatives and the initiatives they are working on. With access to representation at all levels of government, Jordanelle has access to a wide array of resources to ensure the Jordanelle area is well represented.

Jordanelle residents are encouraged to utilize all available resources to remain involved in their local government and stay informed on important issues. 

U.S. House of Representatives

John R. Curtis 

email: https://curtis.house.gov/email/

Website: https://curtis.house.gov/


U.S. Senate

Mike Lee

Phone: 202-224-5444


Contact Form

Address: 361A Russell Senate Office Building Washington DC 20510


State Representative

District 54

Mike Kohler

Phone: 801-420-6158

email: [email protected]



State Senator

District 26

Ron Winterton


Website: https://senate.utah.gov/sen/WINTER/


Wasatch County Council

Luke Searle-At Large

Steve Farrell-At Large

Karl McMillan -District F-Map


Email: [email protected]

Website: https://www.wasatch.utah.gov/Council#5577-county-council-members


Wasatch County School District

Kimberly Dickerson

[email protected]